PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, RAJENDRANAGAR

Agricultural College, Warangal

S. No.	Name of faculty & Designation of faculty	Position (Chairman/ Member)	Mobile Number	E-mail I.D.
1	Dr. M. Balram, Associate Dean	Chairman	8978722300	associatedeanwgl@gmail.com
2	Dr A. Venkat Reddy, Professor (Ento.) & Head & Officer-in-charge, Academic	Member	9908186020	venkatreddyakkati1968@gmail.com
3	Dr B. Vidhyadhar, Professor (GPBR) & Head	Member	9542010230	b.vidyadhar@gmail.com
4	Dr J. Bharghavi, Asst. Professor (CPHY) & NSS Officer	Member	9177648084	bharghavi.arjun@gmail.com