PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, RAJENDRANAGAR

College of Community Science, Saifabad

S. No.	Name and Designation	Position (Chairmen/ Member)	Mobile Number	Email I.D.
1	Dr. V. Vijaya Lakshmi, Associate Dean, C.C.Sc	Chairmen	7673902144	adchschyd@gmail.com
2	Dr. R. Geetha Reddy, Professor	Member	900955591	geethareddyextension@gmail.com
3	Dr. M. Prasuna, Professor	Member	8096495161	prasuna.nanne@gmail.com
4	Dr. T. Sucharitha Devi, Professor	Member	9440166830	sucharithadevi.hyd@gmail.com
5	Dr. P. Sreedevi, Assistant professor & Head, Office - in- charge of student activities	Member	8374463625	osaccschyd@gmail.com
6	Dr. B. Anila Kumari, Assistant Professor	Member	9948123355	baniladr@gmail.com
7	R.P. Shravani, B.Sc 3rd year	Student member	6303134376	shravanirapol@gmail.com
8	Khushi, B.Sc 3rd year	Student member	8824917525	skhushi1726@gmail.com
9	N. Shanthi, B.Sc 2nd year	Student member	8688845984	shanthinenavath288@gmail.com