PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY Admin. office :: Rajendranagar, Hyderabad - 500 030.

LIST OF THE REJECTED Ph.D. APPLICANTS FOR THE AY 2024-25

Note: 1. The applicants are informed that the Rejected List is prepared based on the information submitted by the applicants through online application form. 2. Any objections in the above rejected list of the applicants is to be intimated on or before 31-01-2025 by 5:00 PM through e-Mail admissions.pjtsau@gmail.com duly refering their application number.

S.N.	Application No.	Applicant Full Name	M/F	Caste	EWS	PwD	Area	Rank	Remarks
AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS									
1	PJTAU-PHD-2024-00105	THURIMELLA TEJASRI	F	SC	No	No	NL	288	UG college not accredited by ICAR
2	PJTAU-PHD-2024-00049	ELLA DEVI PRASANNA	F	BC-B	No	No	NL	351	UG college not accredited by ICAR
CROP SCIENCES I									
1	PJTAU-PHD-2024-00072	KARANTOTHU SURESH	М	ST	No	No	TG	131	UG college not accredited by ICAR
CROP SCIENCES II									
1	PJTAU-PHD-2024-00091	GUDIVADA PRIYANKA	F	BC-D	No	No	NL	178	UG college not accredited by ICAR
NRM - II									
1	PJTAU-PHD-2024-00062	SHAIK RISHITHA	F	BC-E	No	No	NL	872	UG college not accredited by ICAR
COMMUNITY SCIENCE									
1	PJTAU-PHD-2024-00065	JADHAV JYOTHI	F	ST	No	No	TG	99	UG college not accredited by ICAR
Date: 30-01-2025 REGISTRAR									