

PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY Administrative Office: Rajendranagar: Hyderabad-30, Telangana State, India ***

Combined Counseling for admissions into various UG programmes through TS-EAMCET-2021 under Bi.P.C. Stream of Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University, Hyderabad, P.V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University, Hyderabad & Sri. Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University, Hyderabad <u>under</u> NCC Quota (NATIONAL CADET CORPS) for the academic year 2021-22.

Date of Counseling	: 28-02-2022 (Monday)
Time	: 09:30 AM
Venue	: University Auditorium,

Venue : University Auditorium, PJTSAU, Rajendranagar. **Total Number of seats in various UG courses of PJTSAU, PVNRTVU & SKLTSHU under** NCC Quota for the Academic Year 2021-22:

Sl.No.	Name of the course	No. of seats under NCC quota	
1	B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture	05 (UR/OC-01; OU/OC-01; OU/ BC- D-01; OU/SC-01; UR/EWS-01)	
2	B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture (Self-Financing Quota)	01 (OU/OC-01)	
3	B.Sc.(Hons.) Community Science	01 (OU/OC-01)	
4	B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture under AGRICET-2021 Quota	01 (OU/OC-01)	
5	B.V.Sc. & A.H.	02 (OU/OC-02)	
6	B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	02 (UR/OC-01; OU/BC-B-01)	

- UR: Un-Reserved; OC: Open Competition;
- Candidates are informed to read the prospectus (Information Brochure) thoroughly before attend the counselling.
- The list of the candidates who are called for counselling are annexed at the end of this notification.
- The Candidates are informed to attend the counseling one hour before the scheduled time.
- OC means: All Categories candidate belonging to OC, BC, SC, ST and EWS including Non-Farmer and Farmer.
- There is more number of candidates are called for counselling (1:5), hence no guarantee that all the candidates attended the counselling shall get seats
- Based on the priorities indicated by the Directorate of NCC, Telangana State, seats shall be filled up as per ranks obtained in the Telangana EAMCET-2021 and rule of reservation.
- If suitable candidate are not available in any category such seats will be filled up by the candidates of other category as per the rule of reservation.
- The selected candidates will have to pay the requisite fees including deposits immediately (Rs.37,840/- for B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture per semester in PJTSAU, Rs.48,230/- per annum for B.V.Sc. & A.H. in PVNRTVU and Rs.43,400/- for B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture per semester in SKLTSHU) failing which the seat will stand cancelled.
- The selected candidate should produce the following original certificates along with the Two sets of xerox copies.
 - a) Online Application Form.
 - b) SSC Memorandum of Marks or Equivalent Examination Certificate, showing the evidence of the Date of Birth.
 - c) Pass Certificate cum Memorandum of Marks obtained by the applicant in the qualifying examination (Intermediate (10+2) or its Equivalent Examination).
 - d) Telangana State EAMCET-2021 Rank Card.
 - e) Bonafide / Study Certificate from 6^{th} to 12^{th} Class.

- f) The latest certified copy of the Social Status (Caste) Certificate issued by the competent authority from Telangana State in case of applicants belonging to Backward Classes, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes.
- g) The latest certified copy of the EWS Certificate issued for the year 2021-22 by the competent authority from Telangana State in case of applicants belonging to EWS.

S. SUDHEER KUMAR REGISTRAR

List of candidates who are called for counselling for admission into various UG courses of PJTSAU, PVNRTVU & SKLTSHU under NCC quota for the AY 2021-22

Date of Counselling

: 28-02-2022 (Monday) : 09:30 AM

	Time: 09:30 AMVenue: University Auditorium, PJTSAU, Rajendranagar.					
S. No.	Name of Applicant	Category	TS-EAMCET- 2021 Rank	Priority		
1	METTUKURU VINUTHA SREE	OC	21019	II d + B		
2	DEGALA PRIYANKA	EWS	25051	II d + A		
3	MOHMMAD SADIQ	BC-E	1865	III c + B		
4	SHAIK AFTAB HUSSAIN	BC-E	2107	III c + B		
5	GUDUGUNTLA SWEJAN	OC	3047	III c + B		
6	VENKATA JAYA MEGHANA	BC-A	4402	III c + B		
7	MURAPAKALA SUNANDANA	BC-A	5449	III c + B		
8	ARYA NANDA	BC-C	6646	III c + B		
9	VADLA ANISH CHANDRA	BC-B	7102	III c + B		
10	CHALLA GAYATHRI	BC-D	8430	III c + B		
11	BODA GAYATHRI	ST	9146	III c + B		
12	BADAVATH PUSHPA SRI	ST	11114	III c + B		
13	KOLLURI USHASRI	BC-A	18150	III c + B		
14	GUGULOTH PADMAVATHI	ST	20676	HI c + B HI c + B		
15	KUNDURU LIKHITHA	OC	21614	$\frac{\text{III c} + \text{B}}{\text{III c} + \text{B}}$		
16	JARUPULA RENUKA	ST	21810	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + B}$		
17	L NAMRATHA JADHAV	BC-B	22368	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + B}$		
18	BHAVANA RAO MACHAVARAM	BC-D	26810	$\frac{\text{III c} + \text{B}}{\text{III c} + \text{B}}$		
19	ANNEBOINA SANDEEP	BC-D BC-D	32012	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + B}$		
20	NEELIMA BIKKINA	OC	33006	$\frac{\text{III c} + \text{B}}{\text{III c} + \text{B}}$		
20	CHANDI ANSHU GOUD	BC-B	35553	$\frac{\text{III c} + \text{B}}{\text{III c} + \text{B}}$		
21	JARUPULA PRASHMIKA	ST	35695	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + B}$		
23	AKHILA NUNE	SC	37523	$\frac{\text{III c} + \text{B}}{\text{III c} + \text{B}}$		
23	ARFATH QUIZAR	BC-E	49539	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + B}$		
24	METHARI JOY JOSEPH	BC-E BC-C	52740	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + B}$		
25	KAMMARI CHANDRAHAS	BC-B	1290	$\frac{\text{III } c + B}{\text{III } c + A}$		
20	RUHANNI ALI KHAN	OC	1290	$\frac{\text{III c} + A}{\text{III c} + A}$		
27	MADHUSUDHANAN ANASHWARA	OC OC	1639	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
28	SWATHI B	SC	1874	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
30	KUNA HARSHITA	BC-A	1963	$\frac{\text{III c} + A}{\text{III c} + A}$		
31	BELLAMKONDA ROHITH	BC-R BC-B	2162	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
32	PUNNA ESHWAR	BC-B	2742	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
33	AVUTU SHASHVIKA	SC	3391	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
34	BODDU JAGMOHAN	SC		$\frac{\operatorname{III} c + A}{\operatorname{III} c + A}$		
35	HITESH NELAVALLI	OC SC	<u>3627</u> 3630	$\frac{\Pi c + A}{\Pi c + A}$		
36	SRAVANI KUNA	OC OC	3940	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
37	JYOTHI KIRAN DASARI	OC OC	4183	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
38	MARRI THARUN	SC	4185	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
<u> </u>	ELLAMSHETTY GOUTHAMI	BC-B	4248	$\frac{\Pi c + A}{\Pi c + A}$		
40	GEDAM ESHWAR	БС-Б ST	4277 4283	$\frac{\text{III } c + A}{\text{III } c + A}$		
40	MADADI ABHINAYA	EWS	<u>4283</u> 5599	$\frac{\Pi c + A}{\Pi c + A}$		
41	KETHU SHIREESHA	EWS	7690	$\frac{\Pi c + A}{\Pi c + A}$		
42	AGRICET-2		/090	m c + A		
CN-			TS-AGRICET-	Duiquit		
S. No.	Name of Applicant	Category	2021 Rank	Priority		
1		BC-D	721	IIIc+B		
2	TALLAPALLY SHIRISHA	BC-D	58	IIIc+A		
3		BC-B	182	IIIc+A		
4	GUGULOTH PRAKASH	ST	323	IIIc+A		
5	YELISETTY PRAVALIKA	BC-D	411	IIIc+A		