

PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY Administrative Office: Rajendranagar: Hyderabad-30, Telangana State. ***

Combined Counselling for admissions into various UG programmes through TS-EAMCET-2021 under Bi.P.C. Stream of Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University, Hyderabad, P.V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University, Hyderabad and Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University (SKLTSHU), Mulugu under SPORTS Quota for the academic year 2021-22.

Date : 21-03-2022 (Monday)

Time : 10:00 AM

Venue: Examination Centre,

Opp. Water Technology, Rajendranagar, PJTSAU

Total Number of seats in various UG courses of PJTSAU, PVNRTVU & SKLTSHU under SPORTS Quota for the Academic Year 2021-22:

Sl.No.	Name of the course	No. of seats under SPORTS quota
1	B.V.Sc. & A.H.	01 (OU/OC)
2	B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture	02 (UR/OC-01; OU/ST-01)
3	B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture (Self-Financing Quota)	01 (UR/OC-01)
4	B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture	01 (UR/OC-01)

- UR: Un-Reserved; OC: Open Competition;
- Candidates are informed to read the prospectus (Information Brochure) thoroughly before attend the counselling.
- The list of the candidates who are called for counselling are annexed at the end of this notification.
- The Candidates are informed to attend the counseling one hour before the scheduled time.
- OC means: All Categories candidate belonging to OC, BC, SC, ST and EWS including Non-Farmer and Farmer.
- There is more number of candidates are called for counselling, hence no guarantee that all the candidates attended the counselling shall get seats
- Based on the priorities indicated by the Sports Authority, Telangana State, seats shall be filled up as per ranks obtained in the Telangana EAMCET-2021 and rule of reservation.
- If suitable candidate are not available in any category such seats will be filled up by the candidates of other category as per the rule of reservation.
- The selected candidates will have to pay the requisite fees including deposits immediately (Rs.37,840/- for B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture per semester in PJTSAU, Rs.48,230/- per annum for B.V.Sc. & A.H. in PVNRTVU and Rs.43,400/- for B.Sc. (Hons.) Horticulture per semester in SKLTSHU) failing which the seat will stand cancelled.
- The selected candidate should produce the following original certificates along with the Two sets of xerox copies.
 - a) Online Application Form.
 - b) SSC Memorandum of Marks or Equivalent Examination Certificate, showing the evidence of the Date of Birth.
 - c) Pass Certificate cum Memorandum of Marks obtained by the applicant in the qualifying examination (Intermediate (10+2) or its Equivalent Examination).
 - d) Telangana State EAMCET-2021 Rank Card.
 - e) Bonafide / Study Certificate from 6th to 12th Class.
 - f) The latest certified copy of the Social Status (Caste) Certificate issued by the competent authority from Telangana State in case of applicants belonging to Backward Classes, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes.

S. SUDHEER KUMAR REGISTRAR

List of candidates who are called for counselling for admission into various UG courses of PJTSAU, PVNRTVU & SKLTSHU under SPORTS quota for the AY 2021-22

Date of Counselling : 21-03-2022 (Monday)

Time : 10:00 AM

Venue : Examination Centre, Opp. Water Technology,

PJTSAU, Rajendranagar.

S.N.	Apl. No.	Applicant Full Name	Gender	Caste	Area	EAMCET- 2021 Rank	Priority
1	1398	LANKA VENKATA SAI	Male	EWS	NL	14357	111
2	7695	SANNAPUREDDY VASAVI LAKSHMI	Female	EWS	NL	12393	112
3	360	GUDIPUDI ABHINAV	Male	SC	NL	46536	112
4	1868	KOONA GEERWANI SHIVA SAI	Female	ST	TS	13549	125
5	4153	L NAMRATHA JADHAV	Female	BC-B	TS	22368	126
6	5084	HITESH NELAVALLI	Male	OC	NL	3630	127
7	1291	BUDURU CHATURYA	Female	SC	NL	5431	127
8	3833	MOHAMMAD ISHA THAISEEN	Female	ВС-Е	TS	7998	127
9	4102	BARIGELA HIMAJA	Female	SC	TS	13846	127
10	4164	BHEEM BHARAT BONASI	Male	SC	TS	14764	127
11	1801	GUGULOTH PADMAVATHI	Female	ST	TS	20676	127
12	1432	KANDUKURI ANSHU	Female	BC-B	TS	21850	127
13	8000	DEGALA PRIYANKA	Female	EWS	NL	25051	127
14	6113	NEELIMA BIKKINA	Female	OC	NL	33006	127
15	4015	MENDA DHANISTA	Female	OC	TS	33630	127
16	6062	BURRA INDU	Female	BC-B	TS	38276	127
17	4481	C GNANESHWARI	Female	BC-A	TS	25439	128
18	679	UMRA TANZEEL	Female	ВС-Е	TS	27801	128
19	5189	KURUBA SYAMALA	Female	BC-B	NL	48968	128
20	637	MUVVALA SRI PRAHARSHITHA REDDY	Female	BC-D	TS	49829	128
21	3745	MASKU CHARAN TEJA	Male	SC	TS	21417	172
22	5298	DONARKAR LAXMI	Female	SC	TS	32499	172
23	7113	KAREM SHASHANK	Male	SC	TS	45252	172
24	1018	SURYA NAIK	Male	ST	TS	59209	174
25	5956	V SPOORTHI	Female	OC	TS	7653	176

S. SUDHEER KUMAR REGISTRAR