

PROFESSOR JAYASHANKAR TELANGANA STATE AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD

INFORMATION FOR THE CANDIDATES SEEKING ADMISSION INTO PJTSAU UNDER ICAR AIEEA (UG) - 2021 EXAMINATION FOR THE AY 2021-22

All the ICAR candidates who have been provisionally selected under 15% of ICAR quota through AIEEA (UG) - 2021 Entrance Examination and who are allocated to Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University (PJTSAU), Rajendranagar are re-allotted to the following constituent colleges based on their merit ranks obtained in ICAR AIEEA (UG)-2021

S.No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Allotted Category	ICAR Rank	Reporting to Associate Deans concerned
	College of Agriculture	e, Rajendranagar			
1	BAYYE ANJALI BHAVANI	Female	UR	532	7
2	CHINNAYAGARI MITHUN REDDY	Male	UR	770	7
3	MD NEHATHARANUM	Female	UR	813	7
4	MYAKALA SHIRISHA	Female	UR	1167	
5	BELLAM SUNIL BABU	Male	UR	1168	
6	KACHU RAJU	Male	UR	1221	
7	THALARI RAVI SANKAR	Male	UR	1372	7
8	BHAVANI VENKAT PRASAD RATHOD	Male	UR	1607	7
9	TANMAYASHREE SAHU	Female	UR	1731	Dr.C. Narendra Reddy
10	IJJIROTHU RAJITHA	Female	UR	1879	Associate Dean
11	VARLA AKHIL	Male	UR	1922	College of Agriculture
12	ANJALI JHA	Female	UR	2064	
13	ABHISHEK SIKARWAR	Male	UR	2081	Rajendranagar Hyderabad.
14	ANKIT SAINI	Male	UR	2083	Mobile No.
15	POTHARAJU AKHILA	Female	UR	2086	9849692058
16	KUMMARI UDAYA KIRAN	Male	UR	2155	7
17	ANAPARTHI PAVANKALYAN	Male	SC	2513	7
18	BANOTH PAVAN	Male	ST	2933	7
19	VENNELA SIDDELA	Female	SC	4889	7
20	MANNE SRAVAN KUMAR	Male	SC	5436	7
21	NITO XUIVI ZHIMOMI	Male	UPS	28079	7
22	BURRA MADHURI	Female	PwD	67646	7
23	DEVARA NIKSHITHA	Female	PwD	92791	7
	Agricultural College				
1	ADITYA U NAIR	Male	UR	2241	Dr. M. Balram
2	PRISONA SHRI V K	Female	UR	2339	Associate Dean
3	SANDRA MOHAN	Female	UR	2418	
4	PRAKRITI RANI	Female	UR	2436	Agricultural College
5	TRISHA AMOL	Female	UR	2704	Warangal.
6	A ABHIJITH RAJ	Male	UR	3219	Mobile No.
7	NAVANEETHA D P	Female	UR	3274	9000826422
8	SAURAV KUMAR	Male	PwD	80186	7
	Agricultural Colleg	Dr.M.Madhavi			
1	TEJAS RANKA	Male	UR	2255	Associate Dean
2	ADITHYA A S	Female	UR	3203	Agril. College
3	RASHMI BHARTI	Female	SC	5951	Aswaraopet Bhadradri
4	AKASHDEEP CHOWDHURY	Male	SC	7828	Kothagudem dt.
5	CHINNAM ABHISHEK BABU	Male	SC	11068	Mobile No.
6	AASHARAM MEENA	Male	ST	11826	9491021999
	Agricultural Col	lege, Jagtial	ı		
1	LASHETTY RAKESH	Male	UR	2518	Dr. C. Navan dan Badd-
2	JAKKIREDDY MAHENDAR REDDY	Male	UR	3086	Dr.S.Narender Reddy
3	BHAWANA BHADU	Female	UR	3141	- Associate Dean
4	ADITYA RAJ	Male	UR	3189	Agril College
5	AMIT KUMAR	Male	UR	3240	Polasa, Jagtial
6	PRIYANSHU RAJ	Male	UR	3455	Mobile No.
7	NAGESHWAR SINGH	Male	ST	5079	9848013255

Entrance Examination, rule of reservation and options exercised by the candidates.

	Agricultural College	Dr. K. Vijaya Lakshmi			
1	SHANKAR MAMATHA	Female	UR	2253	Associate Dean
2	PUSHPRAJ SINGH	Male	UR	2492	Agricultural College
3	TESSA MATHEW	Female	UR	2959	Palem,
4	ABHISHEK MISHRA	Male	UR	3260	Nagarkurnool Dist.
5	NAGENDRA KUMAR JHA	Male	UR	3367	Mobile No.
6	SMRUTIK MOHANTY	Male	UR	3406	9948099640
7	BEESAM VEENA	Female	SC	8238	9948099040
	College of Community Science, S	Dr. D. Ratna Kumari			
1	MAHIMA H	Female	UR	10435	Associate Dean College of
2	KHUSHI	Female	UR	10935	Community Science,
3	DOVARI DIVYA	Female	SC	26442	Saifabad Hyderabad
4	SHRABONI AKHTAR	Female	PWD	109685	Mobile No. 9441274689

The Commencement of Instruction (offline) for the first year students of B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture and B.Sc.(Hons.) Community Science is 21-02-2022. Hence, the above students are informed to report to the concerned Associate Deans of respective colleges with all original certificates and prescribed fee on or before 21-02-2022.

S. SUDHEER KUMAR REGISTRAR